The Official Sequential/DSI Forum

SEQUENTIAL/DSI => Pro 3 => Topic started by: Kako67 on July 16, 2021, 04:55:14 PM

Title: No Power on Pro3 Special Edition
Post by: Kako67 on July 16, 2021, 04:55:14 PM
Hi members,
Just opened up a brand new Pro 3 Special Edition and no power. Has anyone had this issue with one? First synth I've ever bought that wouldn't power on after unboxing. Any thoughts before I call the store on Monday? Thanks!
Title: Re: No Power on Pro3 Special Edition
Post by: guyaguy on July 16, 2021, 08:50:02 PM
I’d contact support first Might save yourself  the hassle of sending it back for another.
Title: Re: No Power on Pro3 Special Edition
Post by: chysn on July 17, 2021, 03:59:02 AM
A ribbon cable might have been jostled loose in transit. Check them out, make sure they’re firmly connected.