The Official Sequential/DSI Forum

SEQUENTIAL/DSI => Pro 2 => Topic started by: jg666 on February 20, 2018, 08:42:35 AM

Title: Any need to re-calibrate after updating the firmware?
Post by: jg666 on February 20, 2018, 08:42:35 AM
I got my Pro2 last week and have updated the firmware to the latest version. Is there a requirement to do any re-calibration after this? I know when I updated my Rev2 it was in the instructions to do a calibration so I wondered if it was the same for the Pro2 ?
Title: Re: Any need to re-calibrate after updating the firmware?
Post by: extempo on February 20, 2018, 11:32:33 AM
Nope, not necessary.
Title: Re: Any need to re-calibrate after updating the firmware?
Post by: jg666 on February 20, 2018, 12:48:52 PM
Excellent, thanks for the reply :)