The Official Sequential/DSI Forum

SEQUENTIAL/DSI => Mopho/Tetra => Mopho X4 => Topic started by: Tsvetan on January 27, 2017, 03:46:22 PM

Title: Hello , how can I get a clean(reset) sound from the mophox4?
Post by: Tsvetan on January 27, 2017, 03:46:22 PM
I dont know how to get a clean wave form and the start to modify it. Is there such a preset or reset button in the sound editor or anywhere.

Thanks for replay
Title: Re: Hello , how can I get a clean(reset) sound from the mophox4?
Post by: chysn on January 27, 2017, 06:23:48 PM
Go to Global, then scroll to the "Basic Patch," then press the Write button.

When I had a Mopho, I made a starting patch that better suited my workflow, and stored it in a bunch of program locations.
Title: Re: Hello , how can I get a clean(reset) sound from the mophox4?
Post by: Tsvetan on January 30, 2017, 03:20:25 PM
Thank you for the replay!


Quote from: chysn

link=topic=1076.msg12632#msg12632 date=1485570228
Go to Global, then scroll to the "Basic Patch," then press the Write button.

When I had a Mopho, I made a starting patch that better suited my workflow, and stored it in a bunch of program locations.